FOR SALE Ram Air Scoops -E85/86 all variants - Oct 2018

Discount codes and service & product offerings from forum members
Dave 2 dogs
Member
Member
Posts: 181
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2018 7:29 pm

Ram Air Scoops -E85/86 all variants - Oct 2018

Post by Dave 2 dogs » Sat Oct 13, 2018 7:08 pm

Hi dans6490
Are there any of these left for sale ?
I’d love to get one if there is
Let me know and i will pm you for my address and your preferred payment
Best regards Dave :thumbsup:

basil the dog
Member
Member
Posts: 83
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2018 6:54 pm

Ram Air Scoops -E85/86 all variants - Oct 2018

Post by basil the dog » Mon Oct 15, 2018 6:02 pm

Received, 👍

Dave 2 dogs
Member
Member
Posts: 181
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2018 7:29 pm

Ram Air Scoops -E85/86 all variants - Oct 2018

Post by Dave 2 dogs » Fri Oct 19, 2018 6:54 pm

Hi dan
Received today, thanks
Anyone tell me how it fits on please :oops: :thumbsup:

C8H18
Member
Member
Posts: 55
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 9:40 pm

Ram Air Scoops -E85/86 all variants - Oct 2018

Post by C8H18 » Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:30 pm

Yes please! PM'd.
2006 silver / muddy 3.0si roadster manual

thecookie125
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2018 4:59 pm

Ram Air Scoops -E85/86 all variants - Oct 2018

Post by thecookie125 » Thu Nov 01, 2018 1:53 pm

Have you any red ones left or just black :thumbsup: ?

C8H18
Member
Member
Posts: 55
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 9:40 pm

Ram Air Scoops -E85/86 all variants - Oct 2018

Post by C8H18 » Fri Nov 02, 2018 6:30 pm

Arrived today - thanks Dan.
2006 silver / muddy 3.0si roadster manual

Post Reply