Not joined yet? Register for free and enjoy features such as alerts, private messaging and viewing latest posts and topics.

Another new bloke saying hello

First port of call for new members
Ignitor

Another new bloke saying hello

Post by Ignitor » Sun Sep 30, 2007 12:04 am

Hi all,
thought i'd drop in and say hello. Today i bought a two year old jet black 2.0i SE, just 10k on the clock so the car is in flawless condition! No real upgrades to speak of, 'cept for the great full black leather interior. Only problem is I have to wait till Thursday to collect the car. I doubt i'll sleep much between now and then :)
I'm pretty new to the whole car game, having only owned one previous vehicle, so please forgive any dumb questions i may have to ask in the future. Anyway, i'm glad to have signed up to a forum dedicated to drivers who have exquisite taste. I'll see you on the forums.
Cheers!

WLH
Lifer
Lifer

Re: Another new bloke saying hello

Post by WLH » Sun Sep 30, 2007 12:23 am

Ignitor...

2007 ///M Roadster - My Zed's - Member ZSCCA - ///M Registry - My Videos

sp3ctre
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by sp3ctre » Sun Sep 30, 2007 12:29 am

Welcome!!! And no such thing as a dumb question on here (ok, leaving myself open here, I know!) :D
If you are looking for low cost UK insurance, visit our official Z4-forum insurance scheme

AlanL

Post by AlanL » Sun Sep 30, 2007 1:35 am

:worthless:

Gotta have a proper initiation here....

2007 Z4 3.0si Coupe - Silver Gray, Black Extended Leather, Dark Birch trim
Premium pkg, Sports Pkg, M seats, Clear Bra, Heated seats, NAV, DICE, Michelin Pilot Sport PS2s

ovrkll
Lifer
Lifer

Post by ovrkll » Sun Sep 30, 2007 1:03 pm

welcome to the Forum!
'06 Interlagos Blue Z4M

Ignitor

Post by Ignitor » Sun Sep 30, 2007 1:16 pm

I'll get some pics sorted next weekend. I don't get the car until Thursday and I'll be too busy driving it for the first couple of days, but i'll make sure it makes an appearance 8)