Not joined yet? Register for free and enjoy features such as alerts, private messaging and viewing latest posts and topics.

My thoughts, concerns and prayers

Discuss anything non Z4 related here
20ducks
Lifer
Lifer

My thoughts, concerns and prayers

Post by 20ducks » Sat Jun 30, 2007 7:32 pm

are for all (especially in the UK right now) that are fighting these cowardly terrorist ba$tards.

The faster we can find the terrorists...the faster we can remove them from harming freedom loving people throughout the world.

I have 2 sons living in the UK, one in London, the other in Staffs. Hopefully they will stay safe.

enfield

Post by enfield » Sat Jun 30, 2007 7:49 pm

20ducks - I feel for you and I hope your boys are in ship shape. I feel that hunting terrorists will not be the answer. The answer will be a political solution to a political problem.

You know I am a medicine man aka physician. We always try to prevent diseases - e.g. sunblock for skin cancer. Terror is like a cancer. We need to prevent it by police work to take out what is there and prevention to prevent it from starting somewhere else....

Just my $0.02.
The Z4M Roaster & Croup are gone!
It's E92 M3 from now on.

20ducks
Lifer
Lifer

Post by 20ducks » Sat Jun 30, 2007 8:01 pm

The UK, USA and Canada are not ruled by Sharia law. It is a part of the terrorists belief that until the world is ruled by Sharia that it will attack and keep on attacking. Most religions believe in tolerance of other religions. Until that is established I am afraid, my friend, that there is no political solution. It will escalate into genocide. If it is genocide that will protect my family and my country's way of life, then so be it.

takedown8

Post by takedown8 » Sat Jun 30, 2007 8:07 pm

20ducks wrote:If it is genocide that will protect my family and my country's way of life, then so be it.
That's exactly what the terrorists are thinking.
2005 Z4 3.0i, Maldives Blue, Beige int, Black top

20ducks
Lifer
Lifer