Drop down boxes??

Discuss ideas for improving and developing this forum
Post Reply
dpbayly1
Member
Member
Posts: 85
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 8:52 pm
Location: Litlington Nr Cambridge UK

Drop down boxes??

Post by dpbayly1 » Sat Apr 01, 2017 4:32 pm

Hi all is there a setting I need to change to stop all the menu drop down boxes opening automatically every time I open a new page/post

User avatar
sp3ctre
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 6715
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 7:29 pm
Location: Harrogate
Contact:

Drop down boxes??

Post by sp3ctre » Sat Apr 01, 2017 5:31 pm

Hit refresh a few times and/or clear your browser cache
If you are looking for low cost UK insurance, visit our official Z4-forum insurance scheme

dpbayly1
Member
Member
Posts: 85
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 8:52 pm
Location: Litlington Nr Cambridge UK

Drop down boxes??

Post by dpbayly1 » Sat Apr 01, 2017 7:16 pm

Perfect thanks.

Hitting refresh made no difference but clearing my browser cache sorted it. :thumbsup:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests